The second official Future-Everything various artist compilation features tracks from artists located all over the world including b|RZ, Chrollo, DJ DanceAlone, DREAM DAMA, Dredbeat, Evido, GATES, Hustle Up, JamesBangura, Jeddi, J.Pennyworth, komasan, Lautlos, MarceauxMarceaux, Naeth, Paradiso, Petrolane, Qemist, Shmuck the Loyal, Strehlow, Strooly, Sultan Parvanta, SWIMWEARTEHKAL, Tryezz, and van ill.

FTRVRYTHNG Vol. 2 will be available for free download for one (1) week only starting Friday, September 29th, 2017, and will be available for digital purchase and streaming on all major online distributors Friday, October 6th, 2017.