Our third annual compilation, FTRVRYTHNG Vol. 3. features 21 amazing tracks representing all genres from Juke to Hip-Hop to Club. This year's compilation features some of our veteran artists such as BLRZ, GATES, Qemist, Naeth, TryezzJ.Pennyworth, MarceauxMarceaux, Paradiso, SWIMWEAR, Hustle Up, DJ DanceAlone, Tony Goods, Strooly and TEHKAL as well as some brand new artists to our roster such as LUKANG, STVY RVRE, Sanyo, Devon Hatcher, Domestik, H4ppyC4mper and z72.52.

Available now for stream and purchase on all digital music outlets.